Welcome to FSW » Contact Us

 

Contact FSW


Address:

FSW Inc. CT
475 Clinton Ave
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06605

Phone:

203-368-4291

Fax:

203-368-1239

Media Inquiries

Karen Wies
Vice President Development & Communications
Phone: 203•368-5504
Email: kwies@fswinc.org

PROGRAMS

     
Behavioral Health Dr. Lauren Festa, Director (203) 368-5540 lfesta@fswinc.org
HIV Services Sylvia Mitchell, Director (203) 368-5575 smitchell@fswinc.org
Youth Services Dawn Hatchett, VP of Programs (203) 368-5553 dhatchett@fswinc.org
STEP Program Mark Roos, Program Coordinator (203) 368-5534 mroos@fswinc.org
Work-to-Learn aka Youth Business Center Jeanine Mann, Program Coordinator (203) 368-5629 jmann@fswinc.org
CT Youth Opportunity Strategy BethAnn Jackson, Specialist (203) 368-5627 bjackson@fswinc.org
Homeless Prevention Elizabeth Selkis, Coordinator (203) 368-5594 eselkis@fswinc.org
Small Business Development Sandra Carmichael, WIBO Coordinator (203) 368-5529 scarmichael@fswinc.org
Financial Education Elizabeth (Liz) Krebs, Financial Education Specialist (203) 368-5537 ekrebs@fswinc.org
Empowering People for Success Cathy Dupar Skelly, Regional Coordinator (203) 368-5596 cduparskelly@fswinc.org
Workskills Education and Training Pam McRae, Program Coordinator (203)368-5626 pmcrae@fswinc.org
Earned Benefits Online Lizzy Valentin, Specialist (203)368-5597 lvalentin@fswinc.org
Economic Empowerment Program Andrew Geisert, Director (203)-368-5562 ageisert@fswinc.org
Food Services Kathy Pontin, Director (203) 752-9919 kpontin@fswinc.org
Deaf Services Elizabeth Campbell, Director (203) 368-5569 ecampbell@fswinc.org

ADMINISTRATION

President & CEO Dr. William Hass (203) 368-5552 whass@fswinc.org
Executive Vice President & COO Dr. Robert E. Muro (203) 368-5554 rmuro@fswinc.org
Finance Craig Chang, Controller (203) 368-5517 cchang@fswinc.org
Human Resources Lisa Delohery, Director (203) 368-5528 ldelohery@fswinc.org
Development & Communications Karen Wies, Vice President Development & Communications (203) 368-5504 kwies@fswinc.org
Organizational Performance Kim Johnson, Director Organizational Performance  (203) 368-5548 kjohnson@fswinc.org
Information Technology Joseph Foran, Director (203) 368-5566 jforan@fswinc.org
 Volunteer Inquiries Communications/Volunteer Coord.   hr@fswinc.org